Gift Cards Now Available - Choose $10, $25, $50, $100 - See Link in Menu

Reviews



Over the 18+ years I have sold my jewelry designs online I have constantly earned the highest customer review scores. Here are some of my more recent customer reviews.

  canthonyelder on Jan 10, 2020 - I was stunned by the brilliance of these pieces. The high polish is fantastic and the size and weight are very impressive. Immediately upon receiving my items, I contacted the seller and began arranging another purchase!

 Littlesnowyfox on Jan 1, 2020 - Beautiful workmanship, photo does not do it justice. Super fast shipping. Packaged with a personal touch. I have gotten so many wonderful comments this necklace already. Will be doing business with this shop again in the near future. Truly a pleasure to do business with

.loboamo7 on Jan 9, 2020 - Exceptional craftsmanship! Techno black Warlock necklace is absolutely stunning. The fact it has a lobster claw closure ensures no fumbling with the front ring. Thank you! Fantastic work!


  shirley balzum on Jan 3, 2020 - It`s perfect I have just the leather chain for it.


  Sue Cooper on Dec 27, 2019 - Beautiful necklace, exactly as pictured. Shipped immediately, even on Christmas eve, and arrived in a flash. Beautifully packaged. Craftsmanship and style are top notch. The guardian wolves will keep me safe and the woven nylon necklace is soft and subtle, just as advertised. Seller is obviously dedicated to his effort. Thank you! And Happy Holidays.

 
  Larry DeLuca on Dec 21, 2019 - Great item and service.


  emcatstone on Dec 10, 2019 - Bought this for my husband and he is just thrilled with it! Wonderful quality and David Stancel was very quick to answer my questions. I highly recommend this shop and can see myself purchasing more products in the future.


  kelliec41969 on Dec 6, 2019 - This is my second purchase from this seller. I absolutely love the details in his work. I recommend him highly.


  Enrique Porras Aguilar on Dec 10, 2019 - Totalmente perfecto y a su medida


  Clarissa Flint on Nov 28, 2019 - It is absolutely beautiful! Much better than the pictures. Thank you so much for sharing your talent!❤️firecrystalthc


  david weaver on Nov 11, 2019 - EXCELLENT, A+A+A+A+A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ I LOVE IT


  Manda on Oct 29, 2019 - 5 out of 5 stars - This was beyond perfect for my husband for our wedding day and for every day wear! The only downside is that the chain came out of where it attaches to the rune bead, but it was easily repaired with jewelry/ metal glue. He was so happy with his surprise and how much weight it has to it. I would definitely recommend this item and this shop to others. 
  
 Sue Cooper on Jan 9, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars - Consistent quality, very responsive, fast shipping. Thanks again.

 
  Equinesnob on Oct 21, 2019 - I was looking for something VERY specific, and this store had the next closest thing... I contacted them and asked if I could get it customized (I wanted the wolf heads on a thick “chain” that wouldn’t catch my hair, and I wanted it to sit right at or above my collar bones). Based on my measurements, they were able to deliver EXACTLY what I had been seeking!! The turn-around time was remarkably expedient, as well! Top notch customer service, superior craftsmanship, and fast shipping. I’ll be shopping here again!

  Zenmon on Sep 24, 2019 - Another AMAZING piece David! Thank you so much. The quality and beauty is always so impressive and thank you also for shipping it to me so quickly. I truly appreciate you and your artisanship. Sincerely, A.J.

 
  ShawnP on Oct 9, 2019 - Simply AMAZING, I mean this thing is heavy and beautiful. More then I was expecting and I was expecting a lot based off the pics on the site. Order with confidence, Thank you so much.
 
  Glenn on Sep 24, 2019 - An HONEST vendor. Described item precisely. Keeps his customers well informed of ALL aspects of the transaction and mailing process. The necklace and pendants are superb both in quality and craftsmanship. The jewelry was packaged well and shipped expediently. Completely satisfied and then some... Would gladly shop here again with confidence. Thank-you for the fine piece of jewelry.
 
  ShawnP on Oct 17, 2019 - Once again top notch product and service.